All Reviews (3990)

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Sat, Dec 30 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

이재훈 Rick
이재훈 Rick
2024.01.14

조아써 예아 레츠고

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Mon, Jan 8 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

김범섭
김범섭
2024.01.09

great to meet nice people

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam

Sun, Jan 7 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Hyunwoo Kim
Hyunwoo Kim
2024.01.08

Great experience!

KULL 星期五 🇨🇳 ↔ 🇰🇷 中國語 ↔ 韩国语
Meetup
Hongdae

KULL 星期五 🇨🇳 ↔ 🇰🇷 中國語 ↔ 韩国语

Fri, Jan 5 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

CHEN CHIH JUI
CHEN CHIH JUI
2024.01.07

Great!!!!!!!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Mon, Jan 1 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Zelda
Zelda
2024.01.06

Nice experience, good to improve yours skills languages and to make friends. 감사합니다

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange

Fri, Sep 8 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

CHEN CHIH JUI
CHEN CHIH JUI
2024.01.05

Great!!!!!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, Dec 28 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Janine Salvador
Janine Salvador
2024.01.04

It's a perfect place to know new people and to practice the language you are learning. I loved.

[弘益大] KULL 🇯🇵↔🇰🇷 言語交換
Meetup
Hongdae

[弘益大] KULL 🇯🇵↔🇰🇷 言語交換

Fri, Dec 29 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

오경목
오경목
2024.01.03

다들 친절하고 활동도 재밌었어요!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, Dec 28 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Yanis O.
Yanis O.
2023.12.29

Amazing people

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange

Fri, Aug 25 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

김예원
김예원
2023.12.27

It was fun

Happy Haru's Japanese Meetup
Meetup
Gangnam

Happy Haru's Japanese Meetup

Thu, Dec 7 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

maki
maki
2023.12.25

학교와는 다른 일상의 한국어를 들을 수 있어서 좋았다.

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Kylie Phillips
Kylie Phillips
2023.12.23

It was great I am returning to Seoul from leaving Adelaide on 9 may 2024 jetting into Seoul next day so looking forward to retti am now 50 years so I hope my age will not be a problem

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange

Fri, Dec 15 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Raymon
Raymon
2023.12.22

지난 주에도 재미있어요.

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sun, Dec 17 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

쁘띠염
쁘띠염
2023.12.19

Amazing information

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, Dec 14 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

셀린
셀린
2023.12.17

I really like it. It's cozy and u meet nice people. More table rotation would be cool to meet more people :)

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Wed, Dec 13 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

owen
owen
2023.12.14

Nice.!!!very much fun!!!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Wed, Dec 6 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Coramoon
Coramoon
2023.12.12

처음 갔는데 생각보다 잼있었어요!!

[弘益大] KULL 🇯🇵↔🇰🇷 言語交換
Meetup
Hongdae

[弘益大] KULL 🇯🇵↔🇰🇷 言語交換

Fri, Dec 8 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

임정환
임정환
2023.12.09

It was a first time to participate on global meeting. I will visit in simillar group at next time again. 일본 및 영어 권 사람들 하고 재밌는 시간 보낼 수 있었습니다. 다음 번에 또 찾아 뵙도록 할께요.

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange

Fri, Dec 1 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Raymon
Raymon
2023.12.08

Was fun again this week

KULL WED Language exchange (EN ↔ KO)
Meetup
kull

KULL WED Language exchange (EN ↔ KO)

Wed, Nov 29 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Raymon
Raymon
2023.12.01

Korea University meeting was also nice

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sun, Oct 15 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

경욱
경욱
2023.11.29

매우 좋았습니아! 짱

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Sat, Oct 21 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

경욱
경욱
2023.11.29

굿굿 매우 좋았습니다

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Fri, Nov 3 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

최민준
최민준
2023.11.20

That was nice!!! :)

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam

Sun, Nov 12 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

SONGXIWEN송희문
SONGXIWEN송희문
2023.11.17

너무 친절하고 좋았습니다

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, Nov 2 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Nastya Kvak
Nastya Kvak
2023.11.09

좋은선생님. Dan I was very helpful

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
kull

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange

Fri, Nov 3 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

조병해
조병해
2023.11.09

카페에서 생각보다 체계적이라 좋았습니다. 거의 무료로 진행해 주심에 감사드립니다.

Happy Haru's Japanese Meetup
Meetup
Gangnam

Happy Haru's Japanese Meetup

Thu, Oct 26 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

박종훈
박종훈
2023.11.04

It was fun and helpful!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Mon, Oct 16 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Tony
Tony
2023.11.02

It was fun and I learned a lot. Thank you.

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Sat, Oct 21 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

James 제임스
James 제임스
2023.10.30

Always a fun time at GSM!

[弘益大] KULL 🇯🇵↔🇰🇷 言語交換
Meetup
Hongdae

[弘益大] KULL 🇯🇵↔🇰🇷 言語交換

Fri, Sep 1 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

LEE JUNGBIN
LEE JUNGBIN
2023.10.26

일본어 실력을 키우는데 도움이 됩니다~

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sun, Aug 27 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

김다은
김다은
2023.10.21

It was very exciting event that I could meet a lot of people from various background

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sun, May 28 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Nastya Kvak
Nastya Kvak
2023.10.18

It was a great event!

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam

Sat, Oct 14 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

정려진
정려진
2023.10.17

친절한 서비스에 감사합니다.

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam

Sat, Oct 14 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Chanhyeok Lee
Chanhyeok Lee
2023.10.16

많은 사람들과 개더링하고, 영어도 연습하는 좋은 기회였어요!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, Oct 12 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

yusung hwang
yusung hwang
2023.10.13

Good to meet up in eng club

KULL 水 🇯🇵↔🇰🇷 言語交換
Meetup
kull

KULL 水 🇯🇵↔🇰🇷 言語交換

Wed, Oct 11 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Asong
Asong
2023.10.12

너무 재밌는 언어교환!

Korean Gym - 1:1 and 1:2 Korean Tutor
Tutor
Gangnam

Korean Gym - 1:1 and 1:2 Korean Tutor

Thu, Sep 21 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Portia Taylor
Portia Taylor
2023.10.09

It was a wonderful experience to meet people and make new friends! Thank you for having me!!!

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam

Sat, Sep 16 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Gayoung
Gayoung
2023.10.06

첫 방문!! 뻘쭘했지만 새로운 느낌, 재밌었어요!

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange

Fri, Aug 4 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

정유진
정유진
2023.10.05

This meeting was useful.

[추석 Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

[추석 Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange

Fri, Sep 29 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

곽경원
곽경원
2023.09.30

첫 참석이었는데 너무 즐거웠습니다! 다음 일정때도 참여하고 싶어요 :)

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Sat, Sep 23 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Alexxx
Alexxx
2023.09.27

It was great night

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam

Sat, Sep 23 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Calvin
Calvin
2023.09.24

No complaints

[弘大] KULL 🇯🇵↔🇰🇷 言語交換
Meetup
Hongdae

[弘大] KULL 🇯🇵↔🇰🇷 言語交換

Fri, Sep 22 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Asong
Asong
2023.09.23

너무 재밌었어요!!

[弘大] KULL 🇯🇵↔🇰🇷 言語交換
Meetup
Hongdae

[弘大] KULL 🇯🇵↔🇰🇷 言語交換

Fri, Sep 22 | 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Asong
Asong
2023.09.23

とても楽しかった! ありがとう!

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange

Fri, Sep 15 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

코마리
코마리
2023.09.22

재미있는 시간이 보내줘서 감사합니다??????

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange

Fri, Sep 15 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Gloria (서강대학교)
Gloria (서강대학교)
2023.09.18

Nice to meet new friends

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange

Fri, Jul 21 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

양호영
양호영
2023.09.15

사람들이 모두 너무~~ 친절하세요!! 사람도 많아서 많은 사람들이랑 대화할 수 있어서 좋았어요^^

KULL 🇯🇵↔🇰🇷 言語交換
Meetup
seouluni

KULL 🇯🇵↔🇰🇷 言語交換

Mon, Sep 11 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

이준휘
이준휘
2023.09.12

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange

Fri, Sep 1 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

박지연 Hannah
박지연 Hannah
2023.09.10

재미있게 잘 놀고 왔어요~~

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Sat, Sep 9 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Alexxx
Alexxx
2023.09.10

Liked it a lot

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Sat, Sep 2 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

hellen
hellen
2023.09.08

good!!!!!!!

KULL WED Language exchange (EN ↔ KO)
Meetup
kull

KULL WED Language exchange (EN ↔ KO)

Wed, Sep 6 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Jai Manacsa
Jai Manacsa
2023.09.07

It was a great event.

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam

Sat, Sep 2 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

정려진
정려진
2023.09.04

매장에 교안이 있어서 수업 진행에 큰 도움이 됐어요.

Korean Gym - 1:2 and 1:1 Korean Tutor
Tutor
Gangnam

Korean Gym - 1:2 and 1:1 Korean Tutor

Sat, Aug 26 | 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Mark Stimpson
Mark Stimpson
2023.08.31

My tutor was very enthusiastic about my learning and helpful in encouraging me to speak.

[弘益大] KULL 🇯🇵↔🇰🇷 言語交換
Meetup
Hongdae

[弘益大] KULL 🇯🇵↔🇰🇷 言語交換

Fri, Aug 25 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

장원
장원
2023.08.26

일본어가 덕분에 늘었어요 고마워요!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sun, Apr 11 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Nika
Nika
2023.08.26

I made a friend. It was a fun time.

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange

Fri, Aug 4 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

이현찬
이현찬
2023.08.24

Good enough

KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

KULL Language Exchange

Tue, Aug 8 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Eda Tiemi
Eda Tiemi
2023.08.18

I couldn't stay for a long time but it was really fun and the members were all really nice!

KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

KULL Language Exchange

Tue, Aug 1 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Nan Hsu Myat (낭수)
Nan Hsu Myat (낭수)
2023.08.15

I had a great time! Thank you so much❤️

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange

Fri, Aug 4 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

장석원
장석원
2023.08.10

일본어 느는데 도움이 많이 되고 있어요!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, Jul 27 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Little Ryan
Little Ryan
2023.08.04

새로운 친구를 많이 만날 수 있어서 좋았어요!! 놀러오세요~

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange

Fri, Jul 28 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

패리
패리
2023.08.02

I had fun time

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange

Fri, Jul 21 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Nan Hsu Myat (낭수)
Nan Hsu Myat (낭수)
2023.08.01

I was really happy that I met many new friends. Thank you❣️

KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

KULL Language Exchange

Tue, Jul 25 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

패리
패리
2023.07.27

진짜 훌륭했어요! 많이 친구를 사귈 수 있어요

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

[Hongdae] KULL Language Exchange

Fri, Jul 21 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Lyn Miyazawa
Lyn Miyazawa
2023.07.27

❤️‍?

SKY Universities Language exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

SKY Universities Language exchange

Mon, Jun 5 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Benjamin (박제민)
Benjamin (박제민)
2023.07.27

Wonderful moment and great people :)

KULL Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

KULL Language Exchange

Tue, Jul 18 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Ruben
Ruben
2023.07.21

It was really nice!

Korean Gym - 1:1 and 1:2 Korean Tutor
Tutor
Gangnam

Korean Gym - 1:1 and 1:2 Korean Tutor

Thu, Jun 1 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

David
David
2023.07.18

I thought it was a really good event.

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Wed, Jul 12 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

dikla
dikla
2023.07.18

The instructor was amazing, informative, helpful and fun

Korean Gym - 1:2 and 1:1 Korean Tutor
Tutor
Gangnam

Korean Gym - 1:2 and 1:1 Korean Tutor

Sun, Jul 9 | 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Korean David
Korean David
2023.07.15

It was really nice ^^

Korean Gym - 1:1 and 1:2 Korean Tutor
Tutor
Gangnam

Korean Gym - 1:1 and 1:2 Korean Tutor

Wed, Jul 12 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

dikla
dikla
2023.07.13

The tutor was absolutely great and lead the conversation so that both of us could participate. Even though we didn't have the same korean level

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, Jul 6 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

이수
이수
2023.07.09

I have been to many language exchange meet ups. This one was a lot of fun I was able to make connections with other people broadening my friendships

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam

Sun, Jul 2 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ahmad Zadli Zahid
Ahmad Zadli Zahid
2023.07.03

I really enjoyed the meetup and would definitely join again. However, would there be tables where I can practice Korean? It seems everybody is fluent in English.

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, Jun 29 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Mia
Mia
2023.06.30

It was fun

SNU Language exchange !
Meetup
seouluni

SNU Language exchange !

Thu, Jun 1 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Barbara bbdk
Barbara bbdk
2023.06.02

Really nice organizers! Very collaborative with the people taking part in the language exchange.

SNU Language exchange !
Meetup
seouluni

SNU Language exchange !

Thu, Jun 1 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Asong
Asong
2023.06.02

Exciting Language Exchange!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Wed, May 31 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

tony
tony
2023.06.01

It was my first time there. And id like to go again sometime.

Yonsei Univ Language exchange !
Meetup
kull

Yonsei Univ Language exchange !

Tue, May 30 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

장규종
장규종
2023.05.31

너무 재밌었어요~ 영어로 자유롭게 이야기할 수 있는 기회가 많지 않은데 정말 좋았습니다 ㅎㅎ

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Sat, May 27 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Harry Jeong
Harry Jeong
2023.05.29

It was great. People were great and the mood was so good, as well. We will visit there this Saturday again.

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Sat, May 27 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

DS KIM
DS KIM
2023.05.28

It was my first time to visit there and it was amazing! I can not wait to go GSM again! See you soon

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam

Sat, May 27 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Kate
Kate
2023.05.28

I really enjoyed the meet up. I didn’t realise certain people were staff members..! Everyone was very kind and friendly. I feel like I was able to make good friends right away. I hope I’ll be able to visit again in the future. I wish I lived closer! ??

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, May 25 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

이정민
이정민
2023.05.26

오랜만에 이것자것 신나게 이야기했네요.

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Wed, May 17 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

이정민
이정민
2023.05.25

즐거운 시간이었습니다.

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam

Sun, May 21 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

sungwoo
sungwoo
2023.05.22

That was fourth times to attend the meetings. As always, that was so nice time thanks to great people at there ")

Korean Gym - 1:2 and 1:1 Korean Tutor
Tutor
Gangnam

Korean Gym - 1:2 and 1:1 Korean Tutor

Sat, May 20 | 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Sunghoon Shim
Sunghoon Shim
2023.05.21

다양한 분들에게 도움이 될 수 있어서 좋았어요~^^

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam

Sat, May 20 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

김예서
김예서
2023.05.21

언어 교환 및 좋은 사람들은 만나뵙게 되어 너무 좋았습니다

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Fri, May 19 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Mark
Mark
2023.05.20

Awesome place to meet new people, practice the language you want to learn and learn new things about Korea. I definitely recommend checking out this place.

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, May 18 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

김형율(Ryan)
김형율(Ryan)
2023.05.19

아는 친구들도 다시 만나서 즐거웠어요!

COCOMA International Cultural Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

COCOMA International Cultural Exchange

Wed, May 17 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

조형원
조형원
2023.05.18

재미있고 즐거웠어요~

KULL japanese-Korean language exchange
Meetup
kull

KULL japanese-Korean language exchange

Wed, May 10 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

김광현
김광현
2023.05.16

좋은 자리 만들어주셔서 감사합니다.

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Sat, May 13 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

MIN SNOW
MIN SNOW
2023.05.14

여러 국적을 가진 이들이 모여 언어와 경험을 공유하는 멋진 공간이었습니다.☺️

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, May 11 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Kris Pfeiffer
Kris Pfeiffer
2023.05.12

I wish there was one round of only speaking Korean. But the people I got to meet were really awesome.

COCOMA International Cultural Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

COCOMA International Cultural Exchange

Wed, May 10 | 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

natsu
natsu
2023.05.11

I loved and I can’t wait to go again

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Sat, May 6 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Song Seung Hwan
Song Seung Hwan
2023.05.07

너무 좋았습니다 :)

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam

Sat, May 6 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

안예람 Joseph
안예람 Joseph
2023.05.07

매우 만족입니다~!

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Wed, May 3 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Taejung(Toby), Her
Taejung(Toby), Her
2023.05.04

I was a new commer in GSM yesterday. I really enjoyed.

International Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

International Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Fri, Apr 28 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

JAEMIN JEONG
JAEMIN JEONG
2023.05.02

즐거운 시간 보냈읍니다.

International Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

International Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Fri, Apr 28 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

윤정호
윤정호
2023.05.01

항상 좋고 재밌죠!! ㅎㅎㅎㅎ gsm 짱!! 특히 마커스 짱!

International Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

International Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Fri, Apr 28 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

니콜
니콜
2023.04.30

It was a good time except so many people.

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange - Gangnam

Sat, Apr 29 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

sungwoo
sungwoo
2023.04.30

좋은 사람들이 많아 시간 가는 줄도 모르고 정말 재밌고 유익한 시간 보냈어요 고맙습니다^ ^

International Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

International Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Fri, Apr 28 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

avril
avril
2023.04.29

i dont know all the steps name so i cant give them any rate it was good that david greeted all the guests at the entrance and even when i was leaving, thanks yoon jungho to suggest me to join a game when i was passing by. see u, it was good to participate for the re opening day and see some old faces!

International Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam
Meetup
Gangnam

International Party at GSM Tables in Gangnam

Fri, Apr 28 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

eunhee park
eunhee park
2023.04.29

It was an amazing and special party! I hope I can enjoy this party again ?

Online Language exchange meeting with Na Young
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Na Young

| - | ()

Little Ryan
Little Ryan
2020.12.28

I’ve been enjoying Na-young’s Sunday night on-line meet up. It was my last meeting of 2020. I could meet a lot of new friend in her room. See you next year!! Come to GSM!

Online Spanish Meetup with Kainzie
online
online

Online Spanish Meetup with Kainzie

| - | ()

정미송
정미송
2020.12.28

Fue muy bien con host y los miembros :)

Language Exchange with Lee
Meetup
online

Language Exchange with Lee

| - | ()

Walter White
Walter White
2020.12.27

I had a wonderful time during our language exchange. The topics were interesting and well thought out by Lee, and I am looking forward to our next meeting!

Online Spanish Meetup with Kainzie
online
online

Online Spanish Meetup with Kainzie

| - | ()

이조일Joe
이조일Joe
2020.12.27

Kainzie es una buena persona y ayuda mucho de tu español. Ella es de Peru, y tiene muchos interés de cultura coreana. Te recomiendo tomar la sesión con ella si quieres hablar español o conseguir una ayuda de tu español.

Language Exchange with Lee
Meetup
online

Language Exchange with Lee

| - | ()

전수진
전수진
2020.12.24

재밌고 유쾌한 시간이었습니다~ 외국인 분들과 이야기할 수 있는 좋은 기회가 되었어요. 앞으로 자주 뵈어요!:D

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Lynn
Lynn
2020.12.23

여러 외국인들과 대화할 수 있는 기회를 가져서 좋았어요.

Dear Abby / Abnormal Summit meetup
Meetup
Gangnam

Dear Abby / Abnormal Summit meetup

Wed, Nov 25 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

장키치
장키치
2020.12.17

So awesome!!

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Hyeseong Oh (Leila)
Hyeseong Oh (Leila)
2020.12.16

Casual, comfortable yet organized online meeting in the recent Covid-19 situation! Would like to join again. Thanks!

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
2020.12.11

It was great time to talk about fun topics with diverse people. Thanks!

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

Yunsil Her
Yunsil Her
2020.12.04

정말 즐겁고 재밌었습니다. 오랜만에 영어로 말하는거라서 걱정했었는데 걱정할 필요가 없었어요! 준비된 질문들로 대화를 시작하니 자연스럽게 다른 대화로 넘어가고 재밌었습니다! 감사합니다 :)

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Hongdae

Korean Tutor Event

Sun, Nov 29 | 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Olia
Olia
2020.11.30

James my tutor not just helped me with my Korean but how to stand up to some difficult people. And GSM I know it is a hard time but people still want to meet face to face. Dont give up. I love yesterday Korean class and the meeting even just 5 people. Dont give up

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

Christelle
Christelle
2020.11.27

Yesterday was very good! I met some beautiful people and finally I was able to say 2 sentences in Korean and I feel happy and motivated! ?

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Wed, Nov 25 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

최진구
최진구
2020.11.26

Although it was small, we laughed and had a fun time.

Chinese Language Meet up with Luna
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese Language Meet up with Luna

Sat, Nov 21 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

james
james
2020.11.25

전반적으로 좋았지만 자기소개는 짧게 했으면 좋겠습니다

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

김세연
김세연
2020.11.25

Corona 시대에 다양한 나라사람들과 소통할 수 있어서 유익한 것 같아요. 만족스럽습니다 :) *간혹 내가 혹은 다른사람의 wifi가 문제되면 끊길수도 있는데 괜찮아요.

International Pub Party
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party

Sat, Nov 21 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

micah webb
micah webb
2020.11.23

I was impressed with the free drinks and friendly staff and people attending. A great place to make new friends.

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

Srishti Rai
Srishti Rai
2020.11.23

Enjoyed a lot, learned many new things about Korea. People are very friendly~

Online English-Korean Language Exchange with Eunice!
online
online

Online English-Korean Language Exchange with Eunice!

| - | ()

Marwen
Marwen
2020.11.21

It was my first time to join this event and my Korean level is the lowest among the attendees but It was really fun.

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Christelle
Christelle
2020.11.19

Like always very cool and funny!

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Nicole Sbitani
Nicole Sbitani
2020.11.18

The language exchange ran smoothly and the lead was very organized. The time allotted for each rotation was just right, and I enjoyed getting to meet people virtually and practice Korean safely during the pandemic. I will definitely be attending again!

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI

Sun, Nov 15 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Haikyoun Oh
Haikyoun Oh
2020.11.18

팀 리더분은 항상 좋으신듯 헌데요.. 항상 다른 한국분들이 좋으시면 그날 분위기가 좋은 듯 합니다 지난 주는 괜찮은 듯 했습니다

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene

Mon, Nov 16 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

JD Torres
JD Torres
2020.11.18

I was happy to be able to speak and share my culture with other people.

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene

Sun, Nov 15 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

이자인
이자인
2020.11.16

스페인어 밋업도 저녁 모임이 있으면 좋겠어욥!

Chinese Language Meet up with Luna
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese Language Meet up with Luna

Sat, Nov 14 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

이지연
이지연
2020.11.15

화기애애한분위기라서 좋았습니다

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Hojin Lee
Hojin Lee
2020.11.14

very good, nice people from all over the world

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

박정훈(Billy)
박정훈(Billy)
2020.11.13

처음엔 어색했지만 다들 언어 배우기에 열정적인 분들이라 금방 익숙해졌어요. 다양한 나라의 분들과 이야기 나눈 것도 좋았어요.

Chinese meetup with Zhouqun
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Zhouqun

Wed, Nov 11 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

티엔
티엔
2020.11.12

Fun party! Hope to have more communication

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

이콩
이콩
2020.11.10

영어를 잘 못하는데 조금씩 느는거 같아요! 좋아요

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Hongdae

Korean Tutor Event

Mon, Nov 9 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Tristan Whang
Tristan Whang
2020.11.10

She was so nice and really wanted to help me learn. I am extremely thankful for her help :)

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene

Sun, Nov 8 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Juan
Juan
2020.11.09

It was an rare and decent experience that totally expoesed to general Spanish conversation. That motivated me a lot, next time i believe i can make better comprehension of myself. Hope this meet up go prosperous.

SUN Hongdae Chinese talking meetup with zhouqun
Meetup
Hongdae

SUN Hongdae Chinese talking meetup with zhouqun

Sun, Nov 8 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

왕우정
왕우정
2020.11.09

오래만에 가봤는데 재미있었어요!

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

정지애
정지애
2020.11.06

It was really fun to talk with people from another country~ First time i was shy but Im getting used to it~:)

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
2020.11.05

It's really fun. Thanks!!

Online Language exchange meeting with Na Young
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Na Young

| - | ()

Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
2020.11.03

It's a great time, so much fun. Thanks!

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI

Sun, Nov 1 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

지민
지민
2020.11.02

다들 착하고 친절해요

Online Language exchange meeting with Na Young
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Na Young

| - | ()

Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
2020.11.01

좋은시간 항상 감사드려요~

International Pub Party
Party
Hongdae

International Pub Party

Fri, Oct 30 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

john travis
john travis
2020.10.31

영어회화에 많은 도움이됩니다.

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

L L
L L
2020.10.30

It was amazing!

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

은경👸
은경👸
2020.10.30

Great meetup

Online English meetup with Nadiya
online
online

Online English meetup with Nadiya

| - | ()

khadidja
khadidja
2020.10.29

I really enjoyed the Online English conversation with Nadia, there is always new interesting topics to discuss which covers different subjects, I really recommend others to join because I believe that it will help me as well as others to improve and level up our learned language and meet with other people from all over the world, also the hosting is very nice, well organised and efficient.

Chinese meetup with Zhouqun
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Zhouqun

Wed, Oct 28 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

김연제
김연제
2020.10.29

호스트 분께서 잘 대화를 이끌어주시고 재밌었어요

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Bumsuk Earvin Kim
Bumsuk Earvin Kim
2020.10.28

It was one of the best online meeting that I had! I met many good people and I could be friends with them easily!

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene

Mon, Oct 26 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.10.27

El tiempo muy agradable :-)

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Sat, Oct 10 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

김주호
김주호
2020.10.26

간만에 왔는데 반가운 얼굴들이 있어서 좋았습니다.

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene

Sun, Oct 25 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

이자인
이자인
2020.10.26

Carito es linda!

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI

Sun, Oct 25 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

김현준(金賢俊)
김현준(金賢俊)
2020.10.26

호스트 분을 중심으로 다양한 주제로 프리토킹을 할 수 있었던게 좋았습니다

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

Tarushi Sharma
Tarushi Sharma
2020.10.26

Great as always ? learnt a lot, lot many new korean words, the topic for discussion was really fun, had great conversations

Online English-Korean Language Exchange with Eunice!
online
online

Online English-Korean Language Exchange with Eunice!

| - | ()

Van Lam
Van Lam
2020.10.25

It was so fun and great!!

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
2020.10.24

다양한 분들을 만날 수 있어서 너무 좋아요~

Online Language exchange meeting with Na Young
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Na Young

| - | ()

Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
2020.10.22

재미있는 시간이었습니다. 감사합니다

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

Tarushi Sharma
Tarushi Sharma
2020.10.21

Absolutely love these exchange sessions, it’s always great meeting new people and sharing amazing stories and improving vocab and speaking is a complete add on. Thanks for conducting, great topics every time ?

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Hojin Lee
Hojin Lee
2020.10.21

it was great! I like having a conversation with David and everyone there.

Korea-China exchange meeting with 유이
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with 유이

Sat, Oct 17 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Dongho Hyun
Dongho Hyun
2020.10.20

중국어를 많이 활용할 수 있었고 문화 교류 역시 만족스러웠습니다.

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Rasmus Horst
Rasmus Horst
2020.10.20

I really enjoyed that weeks language exchange.

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Young Kim
Young Kim
2020.10.18

It was really good.

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
2020.10.18

It's great time. Thanks!

Chinese pub party with Tahee
Meetup
Gangnam

Chinese pub party with Tahee

Fri, Jul 3 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Sean
Sean
2020.10.16

즐거웠어요~~ 담에 뵙겠습니다

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Tue, Sep 29 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Ian Kresky
Ian Kresky
2020.10.15

Super fun and so many people as always!

Korean Tutor Event
Tutor
Gangnam

Korean Tutor Event

Wed, Oct 14 | 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Meor (미여)
Meor (미여)
2020.10.15

Everything good, nice place

English gym Tuesday - 1:1 with Foreigners
Tutor
Gangnam

English gym Tuesday - 1:1 with Foreigners

Tue, Oct 6 | 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM

쮸❣️
쮸❣️
2020.10.15

It was a good that she complimented my pronunciation!

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Van Lam
Van Lam
2020.10.14

Great! Very helpful for practicing your target language

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene

Mon, Oct 12 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.10.13

언제나 반가운 사람들 : )

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

Rasmus Horst
Rasmus Horst
2020.10.12

I had a good time with Marcus and the other language learners. The questions was good and useful except one that I couldnt understand

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

최주헌
최주헌
2020.10.12

1시간이 순식간에 흘러갔습니다! 짧게 의견을 교환할 수 있었습니다. 대화 시간을 10분씩 연장해도 좋을 것 같습니다! One hour passed like a minute Can share opinion briefly Reckon 10 min adeed sound good

Online English-Korean Language Exchange with Eunice!
online
online

Online English-Korean Language Exchange with Eunice!

| - | ()

Saira Blanquisco
Saira Blanquisco
2020.10.12

I was late for the event but they let me join in the next one. It was fun and I learned a lot. I will definitely join again. ?

SUN Hongdae Chinese talking meetup with zhouqun
Meetup
Hongdae

SUN Hongdae Chinese talking meetup with zhouqun

Sun, Oct 11 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

sujong
sujong
2020.10.12

호스트분이 재밌고 에너지 넘쳐서 좋았어요! 주군 최고 ㅋㅋ 중국인과 한국인 비율이 잘 맞아서 대화 할 수 있는 기회도 많아서 좋았어요.

SUN Hongdae Chinese talking meetup with zhouqun
Meetup
Hongdae

SUN Hongdae Chinese talking meetup with zhouqun

Sun, Oct 11 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

sujong
sujong
2020.10.12

호스트분이 굉장히 활발하고 에너지 넘쳐서 좋았어요 주군 최고! 그리고 중국인이랑 한국인이 골고루 섞여있어서 언어공부도 진짜 많이 되었습니다 자주 참여하고 싶네요.

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

Rasmus Horst
Rasmus Horst
2020.10.11

I enjoyed my time with David and the other language learners. Their new format with 1 on 1 is good.

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Sat, Oct 10 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

MJK
MJK
2020.10.11

최고의 Host입니다

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

Rasmus Horst
Rasmus Horst
2020.10.11

Good speaking practice. Will definately try again.

International Pub Party
Party
Gangnam

International Pub Party

Fri, Oct 9 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

James
James
2020.10.10

I visited the meetup for the first time in 3 years since I came back to Korea the last time. It seems that the location has been relocated to a new place, which looks more clean and organized. Staffs did the temperature check upon arrival and helped us with check-in. Since it's considered a first time visit, it would have been much appreciated if they could walk me through how it works there. Nevertheless, people were friendly so I was able to get around there and enjoy the meetup yesterday. You can also choose either a complimentary alcohol or two non-alcohol drinks. What was different from the last time was that they have added a new system that swaps groups of table after 1 or 2 hours if I'm not mistaken. I don't know what criteria they applied to swap tables. They probably swapped tables by level of learning language proficiency, which means there are different levels in every table. But this is based on my pure assumption. I would like to revisit next time. Thank you for organizing this meetup.

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

손정옥
손정옥
2020.10.10

코로나 시대에 이렇게 사람들과 만나서 대화할 수 있어서 즐거웠어요.^^ 언어 교환 하는 것도 재미있어요^^♡

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

신동일
신동일
2020.10.09

It was nice to meet people who have common interests and I admire your passion of trying to learn Korean. Also I will keep my English study as you guys like.

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Hannah
Hannah
2020.10.08

Every members were very friendly !

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, May 20 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Hesse
Hesse
2020.10.04

유익한 시간이었습니다~~

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Sat, Oct 3 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

SeonukYun
SeonukYun
2020.10.04

great as always, especially so many people came over! More than 15!!!

Chinese pub party with Seojeong
Meetup
Gangnam

Chinese pub party with Seojeong

Fri, Oct 2 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

티엔
티엔
2020.10.04

amazing meet !see you next time

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Tue, Sep 29 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Hesse
Hesse
2020.10.04

오랜만에 유익한 시간이었습니다~

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye

Thu, Oct 1 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Coin
Coin
2020.10.02

어저 졸아요 재미잇어요

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!

Sat, May 30 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Hesse
Hesse
2020.09.29

오랜만에 재미있던 시간이었습니다~~

Chinese pub party with Seojeong
Meetup
Gangnam

Chinese pub party with Seojeong

Fri, Sep 25 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Hesse
Hesse
2020.09.29

간만에 유익한 시간이었습니다~

SUN Hongdae Chinese talking meetup with Ashely
Meetup
Hongdae

SUN Hongdae Chinese talking meetup with Ashely

Sun, Sep 27 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Jay
Jay
2020.09.28

친구들도 사귀고 재밌었어요.

English gym schedule page
Tutor
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Sep 26 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

김수지
김수지
2020.09.26

1교시 고은쌤과 하는 영어수업, 실생활에 쓸 수 있는 표현들을 익힐 수 있어 넘 유익하고 좋았습니다. 2교시 아델리와 회화! 친절하고 편안하게 대해줘서 50분이 시간가는줄 모르게 지났습니다. 짧은시간이지만 영어에 대한 새로운 동기부여와 자신감을 얻은 시간이었습니다. 자유롭고 캐주얼한 분위기가 너무 좋았습니다. 나만 알고 싶은 영어학원,,✨

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye

Thu, Sep 24 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

park jun woo
park jun woo
2020.09.25

좋은 사람들과 오랫동안 재밌는 이야기를 한거 같아서 좋았습니다!

Would you like to talk to Hum in Chinese?
Meetup
Gangnam

Would you like to talk to Hum in Chinese?

Mon, Sep 21 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

티엔
티엔
2020.09.22

Magic Party! See you next time

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene

Sun, Sep 20 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.09.21

즐거운 시간 함께 했습니다 : )

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Heekyoung
Heekyoung
2020.09.20

I had fun time talking with foreign friends!

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Sat, Sep 19 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

유재호
유재호
2020.09.20

Asa非常活跃,作为主持人,主持对话非常高兴。 아사는 활발하고 호스트로서 대화를 잘 이끌어줘서 좋아요

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

Young Kim
Young Kim
2020.09.15

It was great.

Spanish Casual Conversation Meetup with Ana
Meetup
Hongdae

Spanish Casual Conversation Meetup with Ana

Thu, Sep 10 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.09.14

Buena ambiente, buena conversación: )

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Kylie Phillips
Kylie Phillips
2020.09.13

love it and be there tonight australia time would love to improve my Korean more and help others with English if needed

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

Soohyeon Kim
Soohyeon Kim
2020.09.11

4 stars because my level didn't match a bit. And i found it hard to understand some things ^ ^ But it still was fun ^ ^ i recommend everyone.

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, Sep 10 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

YJ
YJ
2020.09.11

코로나때문에 사람이 적어서 아쉬운 부분이 많았지만서도 스페인어그룹에서는 화기애애한 분위기가 연출되어 "다음에 또 와야지" 라는 수줍은 마음으로 귀가 하였습니다. 다음주에는 듀올링고랑 스페인어교재로 미리 예습하여 일취월장한 모습으로 원어민 튜터님을 깜짝 놀라게 할 생각입니다. ^,. ^;

Online Language Exchange meeting with David
online
online

Online Language Exchange meeting with David

| - | ()

원성연
원성연
2020.09.10

Sooo nice !!!!

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene

Sun, Aug 9 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.09.10

Irene es buena leader, Siempre smiles

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Garth Woodworth
Garth Woodworth
2020.09.08

David's always great... you can trust his dad

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene

Sun, Sep 6 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

dayeong oh
dayeong oh
2020.09.07

Ha sido divertido como siempre

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
2020.09.06

너무 재미있고 즐거운 시간이었어요 :)

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!

Sat, Sep 5 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sarah
Sarah
2020.09.06

We played rumikub game together. And Angela was super good at it so we had more fun ~~

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Sat, Sep 5 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Nate
Nate
2020.09.06

It was good

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

Rachel park
Rachel park
2020.09.04

I'm getting into this online meet up every week ! It's so helpful for my English skill better.

Spanish Casual Conversation Meetup with Ana
Meetup
Hongdae

Spanish Casual Conversation Meetup with Ana

Thu, Sep 3 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

sooahnlee
sooahnlee
2020.09.04

스페인어로 대화 많이 할 수 있는 좋은 기회였어요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 다들 좋은 분들만 오시는거 같아요 ㅎㅎ

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

정규원
정규원
2020.09.01

It's a nice group.

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI

Sun, Aug 30 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Eunyoung park
Eunyoung park
2020.08.31

선생님이 다정하고 이야기를 잘 들어주십니다.

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene

Sun, Aug 30 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

dayeong oh
dayeong oh
2020.08.31

Por coronavirus no hubo mucha gente pero fue divertido

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela

Sun, Mar 8 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

dayeong oh
dayeong oh
2020.08.30

Divertido, divertido

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!

Sat, Aug 29 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sarah
Sarah
2020.08.30

It was rainy day but some friends showed up We played cards and talked about hobbies One of new friends came and introduced some new ways to play cards. It was fun:)

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sat, Jul 25 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Jamie Defalco
Jamie Defalco
2020.08.28

Loved it! The environment is great and I felt it was easy to chat with people.

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

정규원
정규원
2020.08.27

It was a really great time!

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

윤소영
윤소영
2020.08.25

새로운 친구 사귀는게 이렇게 즐거운 일인지 몰랐네요^^

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Irene

Sun, Aug 23 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

dayeong oh
dayeong oh
2020.08.24

Irene es un host muy simpatica y amable

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by YUKI

Sun, Aug 23 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

junjun
junjun
2020.08.24

お会いできてうれしかったでした~^^

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!

Sat, Aug 22 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Michelle
Michelle
2020.08.23

영어로 카드했는데 재밌었어요

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Nouran
Nouran
2020.08.23

It was so good, I have joined a lot of language exchange meetings before and I found them awkward and so... But this one was perfect!

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

김민희
김민희
2020.08.22

It was my first time. I really enjoyed to talk with people from all around the world. Strongly recommend!

Japanese talking meet up hosted by Yuki!
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by Yuki!

Sun, Aug 16 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Han Sol Kim
Han Sol Kim
2020.08.20

항상 친절하게 고마워요 ㅎ

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene

Mon, Aug 17 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

박효상
박효상
2020.08.18

The best!!!!

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Nadiya
Nadiya
2020.08.16

There were a few technical problems, so it was difficult to communicate during the first 2 table rotations. But then it turned out great during the end.

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

김주현
김주현
2020.08.16

It was really interesting because i ve never done like this so.. excited! But Just a shame for me that it didn’t work so well with my connection..but it was good anyway i am gonna do this next time!

English gym schedule page TUE
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page TUE

Tue, Aug 11 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

손열호
손열호
2020.08.16

영어를 읽고 쓰기만하고 말하는건 오랜만이라 조금 낯설었지만 50분씩 두번 튜터와 대화 할 수 있어서 좋았어요

Korea-China exchange meeting with Dongwan
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Dongwan

Sat, Aug 15 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

한성현
한성현
2020.08.16

she is the best host !!!! awesome!! It was very funny and greatful moment yesterday party!

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Miyeon
Miyeon
2020.08.16

재밌었어요:) 또 참석할 예정입니다.

Saturday Morning English Talk Time at Hongdae
Meetup
Hongdae

Saturday Morning English Talk Time at Hongdae

Sat, Aug 15 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Daehyun Lim
Daehyun Lim
2020.08.16

I participated in this meet-up last Saturday. The meet-up's atmosphere was really good. All people are kind and it was a good time to share various perspectives with each other. I would like to recommend this meet-up to other people who want to practice English in real life.

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

Filsan
Filsan
2020.08.15

I found this exchange very enriching, there were Americans and Koreans which allowed me (being French) to improve myself in these two languages ​​which are English and Korean, I would like to reproduce the experience again with pleasure

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

ㄱ 💠 단단 Lienna
ㄱ 💠 단단 Lienna
2020.08.15

It was actually beyond my expectations. It was a little bit awkward when attendees rotate, but we eventually had a great conversation in the end. I would like to recommend this online program when someone is so busy and is hesitating to meet people in person given the situation at the moment

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

Hojin Lee
Hojin Lee
2020.08.14

Great! It was really fun

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Aug 12 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

리치바이
리치바이
2020.08.14

늘 언제나처럼 즐거웠습니다~

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Aug 12 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

데론이
데론이
2020.08.13

谢谢~这次聚会特别愉快了!下次也一定要参与噢!

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Rana
Rana
2020.08.12

I love the meet up! all of the participants are so kind and friendly, the topics given are also helped us maintain a fluid conversation!

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene

Mon, Aug 10 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Hamilton
Hamilton
2020.08.11

The meeting is a good mix of regular members and new participants. Irene works hard to come up with fun topics for lively conversations. Jin Sol at the counter is also always ready to help us out when we need it.

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene

Mon, Aug 10 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

박효상
박효상
2020.08.11

Irene es la mejor profesora para estudiar y también una ㅎgenial persona verdaderamente! Si quieres conversar en español probablemente el mejor lugar para conocer la gente hispanohablante :-)

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sun, Aug 9 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Jinsol Kim
Jinsol Kim
2020.08.10

It was great time to meet people and to learn English. I hope the next time is also good time for me.

Wine and Cheese Meetup
Meetup
Gangnam

Wine and Cheese Meetup

Sun, Aug 9 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Gina
Gina
2020.08.10

즐거운 시간 되었습니다~~

Wine ane Cheese Meetup
Party
Hongdae

Wine ane Cheese Meetup

Sun, Aug 9 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

임수현
임수현
2020.08.10

It was organized. I enjoyed. Thank you!

International Pub Party
Party
Hongdae

International Pub Party

Sat, Aug 8 | 7:00 PM - 12:00 AM

장뢰
장뢰
2020.08.09

어제 친구랑 잘 얘기해서 새 친구도 알게 됐습니다.동갑 친구도 만나서 잘 보냈습니다.

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Aug 8 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

선혜원
선혜원
2020.08.09

운영진께 감사합니다 늘 배워갑니다 번창하세요

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Nadiya
Nadiya
2020.08.07

It’s always fun to meet new people every time I join!

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye

Thu, Aug 6 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

한준희
한준희
2020.08.07

너무 재밌었어요~!

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!

Sat, Jul 25 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sarah
Sarah
2020.08.06

Young man from Daegu was nice. We enjoyed talking with him :)

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Tue, Aug 4 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

전서현
전서현
2020.08.05

처음 참석이어서 긴장했었는데, 아사님께서 친절하게 이끌어 주시고, 중국 문화에 관심이 많은 친구들과 함께 대화할 수 있어 즐거운 시간이었습니다~^^

SUN Hongdae Chinese talking meetup with Tahee
Meetup
Hongdae

SUN Hongdae Chinese talking meetup with Tahee

Sun, Jul 26 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Jullien
Jullien
2020.08.04

호스트 언니가 성격이 너무 좋으세요!

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!

Sat, Aug 1 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mark Son
Mark Son
2020.08.04

화기애애하고 즐거운 모임이었습니다!!

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela

Sun, Aug 2 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.08.03

Su pasion nos da gran energia Ü

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela

Sun, Aug 2 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

dayeong oh
dayeong oh
2020.08.03

aun que llegue tarde disfrute mucho

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sat, Aug 1 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

ChoiJeongWoo
ChoiJeongWoo
2020.08.02

좋앗어요 근데 너무 일찍부터 가서 에너지가 소진되었습니다 ㅠㅍ

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sat, Aug 1 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

정문석(Moonseok Jung)
정문석(Moonseok Jung)
2020.08.02

Friendly environment is a reason I would say for people to come and try this program! All of tutors here will always be welcoming you with a big smile whether it's your first time or not, same goes to the host! I think it's well organized program for people who want to best on their english in practical way.

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Aug 1 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Michael Kx
Michael Kx
2020.08.02

Came prepared and was ready to learn. Didn’t shy away from conversational topics even when hard.

Saturday Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko!
Meetup
Hongdae

Saturday Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko!

Sat, Aug 1 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

崔桂和 최규화
崔桂和 최규화
2020.08.02

항공작전사령부 현역군인 분께서 직접 참여해주셔서 시간가는줄 모르고 정말 다양한 이야기를 나눌수 있었습니다. 최고의 하루였어요.

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Hyoye

Thu, Jul 30 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

장천일
장천일
2020.08.01

많은 사람이랑 얘기를 나눠서 너무좋았어요

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
2020.08.01

재미있는 시간이었어요~

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

Rechelle Orense
Rechelle Orense
2020.07.31

It was really fun! Thank you ?

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Thu, Jul 30 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

장뢰
장뢰
2020.07.31

언어 교환 분위기가 매우 좋습니다. 친구들은 처음 뵙아도 영어로 취미, 생활 등을 친절하게 얘기할 수 있습니다. 제가 영어 교환을 참가했으니 교류 기법도 많이 받아들였습니다. 정말 재미있습니다.

English-Korean Language Exchange with Nadiya
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Language Exchange with Nadiya

Sat, Jul 11 | 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Gyuri Lee
Gyuri Lee
2020.07.31

It was a great experience to talk with a lot of new friends from different backgrounds! I highly recommend attending the meetings since diverse range of topics are discussed and also everyone is energetic!:)

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

Inna Ermolaeva
Inna Ermolaeva
2020.07.30

Awesome as usual!

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

Katherine Langley
Katherine Langley
2020.07.30

I had a great time and will continue to go. This works perfectly to practice my target language.

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Jul 29 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

김주호
김주호
2020.07.30

꿉꿉한 날씨에도 다들 활기찼어요

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Jul 29 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

리치바이
리치바이
2020.07.30

비가 왔지만 재미있었어요~

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Jul 25 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

유은진(Eun Jin You)
유은진(Eun Jin You)
2020.07.29

여기에 전체적인 리뷰를 남기는 건가요 ? 기쁜 마음으로 리뷰 씁니다 :) 코로나로 적적할때 우연히 알게된 곳인데 기대 이상이에요 ㅎ 외국인튜터와 1:1 아니면 1:2 로 한시간동안 얘기 할수 있는 기회가 많지 않은데 그런 기회가 있다는게 가장 큰 장점이고 다음 수업때 한국인 선생님과 진행하는 회화수업은 커리큘럼이 너무 맘에 들고 실질적 회화에 도움이 될것같아요 , 한국인 선생님은 어떤 영어단어에 쓰임새라 해야하나 이런걸 회화적으로나 문법적으로 이해가도록 잘 알려주세요 :) 1:5 다수이지만 개인과외 받는듯 맞춤식으로 편안한 분위기조성해줘서 금방 적응했어요 :) 호기심에다녔던 한달인데 더 할게요 ^^ 화이팅!

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

엘리
엘리
2020.07.28

An easy and convenient way to meet new people and practice your listening and speaking skills!

Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko
Meetup
Hongdae

Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko

Mon, Jul 27 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

이기덕
이기덕
2020.07.28

다음에도 가고 싶어요

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

Mark Anthony Sotillo
Mark Anthony Sotillo
2020.07.28

It was so wonderful to be able to interact with people from around the world. I wish to meet them again. I just got frustrated because I haven't practiced Korean language for a long time that I was having trouble with speaking and forgetting vocabularies.

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

yeji kim
yeji kim
2020.07.27

I enjoyed the lessons so I didn't even know that an hour has passed! I wouldn't have had this unique experience without GSM. Of course, there are pros and cons to doing a language-exchange online, but in a situation like pandemic, it's really good way to be able to meet people from all over the world. Overall, I liked it and I might do it again soon! I appreciate GSM's effort!

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
Andy (Kyungmo) Yang
2020.07.27

다양한 분들 만날 수 있어서 넘 좋아요~

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela

Sun, Jul 26 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.07.27

Buen tiempo como siempre : )

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!

Sat, Jul 25 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

리치바이
리치바이
2020.07.27

재미있는 시간이었어요~

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

이찬
이찬
2020.07.26

I enjoyed the meeting. But, I think smaller group with 3 people would be more effective. All people could get enough time to talk.

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!

Sat, Jul 25 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mark Son
Mark Son
2020.07.26

새로운 분들을 만날 수 있어서 반가웠습니다!

Saturday Morning English Talk Time at Hongdae
Meetup
Hongdae

Saturday Morning English Talk Time at Hongdae

Sat, Jul 25 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

엄준혁
엄준혁
2020.07.26

We can talk in the good atmosphere, thanks pf. Seohee

Chinese pub party with Tahee
Meetup
Gangnam

Chinese pub party with Tahee

Fri, Jul 24 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jullien
Jullien
2020.07.25

It was truly a meaningful time under joy and excitements. The host was perfectly leading the atmosphere around us, and people were gentle enough to have some chilling moments together. Generally, it was qualitied.

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

Lyn
Lyn
2020.07.25

Super fun and entertaining!

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]
online
online

English-Korean Language Exchange with David [ONLINE]

| - | ()

Lyn
Lyn
2020.07.24

A really fun event with people all over the world, everyone was so eager to talk about anything!

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Jul 22 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

데론이
데론이
2020.07.24

알찬 밋업이였어요! 다음엔 더 많은 주제로 얘기하고 싶어요!

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Jiyoon kim
Jiyoon kim
2020.07.23

방에 누가 있느냐에 따라 분위기가 달라요. 사람들이랑 얘기할 수 있는 건 조항요.

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong
Meetup
Hongdae

Chinese meetup with Hyorieong

Wed, Jul 22 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

리치바이
리치바이
2020.07.23

비가 오는 날씨였는데도 사람 많이 왔네요!

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Asa

Tue, Jul 21 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ashely Liu
Ashely Liu
2020.07.22

좋은 밤을 보냈어요!많이 즐겼어요.

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David
online
online

Online Korean-English Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

2020.07.22

It was great to talk with everyone.

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin meet up with Irene

Mon, Jul 20 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Kirock Kim
Kirock Kim
2020.07.21

Para mí anoche fue la primera vez asistir a la reunión. Regresé a Corea de Argentina hace 4 meses. Ayer tuve muy buen tiempo recordando mis amigos en Argentina y Colombia. Hasta pronto. Yesturday, it was my first time going to the meeting. I came back to Korea from Argentina 4 months ago after my missions as a police attache in Argentina for 2 years. Yesturday I had very good time reminding my friends in Argentina and Colombia.

Japanese talking meet up hosted by Kanon!
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by Kanon!

Sun, Jul 19 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

박찬우(Chan)
박찬우(Chan)
2020.07.20

So nice good

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus
online
online

Online Language exchange meeting with Marcus

| - | ()

Nadiya
Nadiya
2020.07.20

I met a lot of people! Enjoyed talking about the topics. Great going! Can't wait for the next one!

French - Korean language exchange with Lucile
Meetup
Gangnam

French - Korean language exchange with Lucile

Sun, Jul 19 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Kyle
Kyle
2020.07.20

Elle est très sympathique et patiente

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela
Meetup
Gangnam

Spanish and Latin America meetup with Gabriela

Sun, Jul 19 | 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

dayeong oh
dayeong oh
2020.07.20

즐거운시간보내고왔어용

Saturday Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko!
Meetup
Hongdae

Saturday Japanese Language exchange meet up with Yoshiko!

Sat, Jul 18 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

崔桂和 최규화
崔桂和 최규화
2020.07.20

언제나 요시코님 모임에는 사람들이 가장 많이 오는거 같아요. 코로나가 끝나지 않았지만 늘 요시코님 모임에 빠짐 없이 참석하시는 분들이 많아요.

Japanese talking meet up hosted by Kanon!
Meetup
Gangnam

Japanese talking meet up hosted by Kanon!

Sun, Jul 19 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Han Sol Kim
Han Sol Kim
2020.07.20

항상 즐겁게 얘기하고 있습니다

Korea-China exchange meeting with Dongwan
Meetup
Gangnam

Korea-China exchange meeting with Dongwan

Sat, Jul 18 | 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Dongho Hyun
Dongho Hyun
2020.07.19

I was happy to meet strangers from different places and sincerely wish I could have some long-term friendships with them.

 Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!
Meetup
Hongdae

Korea-China exchange meeting with Anam!

Sat, Jul 18 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

리치바이
리치바이
2020.07.19

이번에도 즐겁게 교류 잘 하고 왔어요~

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

문송이
문송이
2020.07.19

쏘 굿입니다아아아아아

English-Korean Language Exchange
Meetup
Hongdae

English-Korean Language Exchange

Sat, Jul 18 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Kevin Lim
Kevin Lim
2020.07.19

As always, fun and exciting to meet new people like this! A very good place to start if you dont know anyone in Korea :)

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Jul 18 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

이자인
이자인
2020.07.19

숙제 열심히 할게유☆

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!
Meetup
Gangnam

English-Korean Conversation Meetup with Sarah!

Sat, Jul 18 | 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Sarah
Sarah
2020.07.19

Although it's vacation time, 3 people showed up.. there was some interesting conversation about traveling and people.. we enjoyed it :)

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David
online
online

English-Korean Online Language Exchange with David

| - | ()

Leeza 리자
Leeza 리자
2020.07.19

I had a fun time meeting new people. We talked and laughed about so many things. I was kind of nervous in the beginning but everyone made everything so comfortable it felt like I was meeting my long-time friends. Can't wait to join again!

English gym schedule page
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page

Sat, Jul 18 | 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

김태현
김태현
2020.07.19

오늘 역시나 너무 좋았어요 수업도 세심하게 가르쳐주시고 상황설명도 해주시니까 좋았습니다

English gym schedule page Thursday
Meetup
Gangnam

English gym schedule page Thursday

Thu, Jul 16 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM